Deactivating Unused Locations and Sublocations

Hello –

We recently added functionality to allow you to easily deactivate unused locations and sublocations.  To deactivate, simply click on the ‘deactivate’ link next to the name of the location or sublocation.

Thank you for continuing to send us feedback and alerting us of items that need to be addressed. We will continue to address them out as fast as we can.

Deactivate unused sublocations

 

Posted in